Substitute List

Organ/Piano

rLee Adams

443-442-4006  rleeadams1@me.com

Richard Allen 

410-937-1790  richard.l.allen@verizon.net

Patti Amato 

410-391-8750  patticamato@gmail.com

Michael Angelucci 

410-456-3885   mangelucci@yahoo.com

Robert Barbarino 

443-610-2979  organistrob320@gmail.com

Tom Bozek 

410-668-0097 thomasbozek@verizon.net

Patrick Coyle

443-850-0990 patrick@coylesolutions.com 

Karen Froehly 

410-923-7014  kfroehly@aol.com

Kathleen Hiett 

410-768-1854  ms.tinkerbell1@verizon.net

Muriel Hopkins 

410-321-0676 streamhaven@verizon.net

JoAnne Ibex 

443-993-9417  ibex_haus@yahoo.com 

John Igoe 

410-869-8590 jpicatons@gmail.com

Bonnie Kabara 

443-474-4395   bonniekabara@comcast.net

Troy Lawson  

443-417-0591  troylawson10@yahoo.com

Joseph Organ  

410-299-4046  joeorgan31@gmail.com  

Thaddeus Paulhamus  

443-610-7844  thadpaul@aol.com

Kerry Phelps  

kerrybphelps@gmail.com

Berta Sabrio 

410-792-0470  

Mary Tamplin 

410-263-1654  mtamplin@verizon.net 

Todd Twining  

407-702-4623 

Carolyn Weglein 

410-377-5323 carofran@aol.com

Cantor/Voice

Patricia Aquilina 

410–721-3555  louisandpatricia@yahoo.com

Teresa Guion   

410-667-1128  treguion@verizon.net

Shirley Hubalek 

410-719-6790  shuba18@verizon.net 

Linda Lebo 

301-639-1557  lebol@aol.com

Mary Jo Piccolo  

410-676-5119  x123   mjpiccolo@aol.com 

Christopher Rhodovi  

410-375-0277  dovi1@aol.com 

Barbara Riley 

301-607-9430  rep1971@verizon.net

Melanie Smith 

410-703-3406  melanies1976@verizon.net

Richard So 

605-376-2324  RichardSo@embarqmail.com 

 

John Thomas  

410-944-3981   johnmark174@verizon.net  

Laura Weatherington 

410-665-4106  laura.weatherington@archbalt.org

Marie White 

410-533-6324 mariewhite01@yahoo.com

Join Us Today

See What's Going On

Join Our Organization

Reach Out to Us

© 2020 NPM Baltimore Chapter